Skip to main content

QBE at FERMA 2022

QBE is proud to be a Gold sponsor of FERMA 2022

QBE will be attending the FERMA Risk Management Forum, as a gold partner at the Bella Center Copenhagen. 

FERMA is the leading organisation for risk management in Europe and this networking conference is held bi-annually with over 1500 participants and more than 400 risk managers.

QBE at FERMA 2022

Our experts from throughout Europe from across QBE’s product portfolios will be manning the booth and having pre-arranged and ad hoc meetings with our customers and brokers.

If you are interested in arranging a meeting with a QBE representative please email our events team at events@uk.qbe.com with your details and we will be in touch.

Please come and visit us on booth C2 117. We look forward to meeting you in Copenhagen!

 

QBE Attendees:

Alex Tong

Alex Tong

General Manager - UK

Alex.Tong@qbe.com
Andrea Brock

Andrea Brock

General Manager, Germany

+49 211 9941915

Andrea.Brock@de.qbe.com
Angela Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager, Italy

+39 02 3626 3530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Beatriz Valenti

Beatriz Valenti

Director of Insurance, QBE Europe

Cecile Fresneau

Cecile Fresneau

Managing Director, Insurance

Franco Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Underwriting Manager Europe

Franco.Masciovecchio@uk.qbe.com
Maths Stanser

Maths Stanser

General Manager, Nordics Region

+46 8 587 514 01

Maths.Stanser@se.qbe.com
Patricia Puerta

Patricia Puerta

General Manager, Spain

+34 917 89 39 52

ppuerta@es.qbe.com