Skip to main content
QBE European Operations
About Us Products Contact Us

The European team is led by Chris Wallace and provides Property, Casualty and Financial & Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden & UK.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Renaud  De Pressigny

Renaud De Pressigny

General Manager, France

Tel: +33 1 80 04 33 01

renaud.depressigny@fr.qbe.com
Markus  Posberg

Markus Posberg

General Manager, Germany

Tel: +49 2119 941932

markus.posberg@de.qbe.com
Angela  Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager, Italy

Tel: +39 0236263530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Peter  Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Regional Underwriting Manager, Sweden

Tel: +46 858 751404

peter.forsberg@se.qbe.com
Constanza  Gallegos De Las Heras

Constanza Gallegos De Las Heras

General Manager, Spain

Tel: +34 917 893960

cgallegos@es.qbe.com
Cris  Baez-Safa

Cris Baez-Safa

Head Of European Financial And Specialty Markets

Tel: +33 180043443

cris.baez@fr.qbe.com
Thomas  Huber

Thomas Huber

Head Of European Casualty

Tel:

thomas.huber@uk.qbe.com
Franco  Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Head Of European Property

Tel: +41 795267911

franco.masciovecchio@uk.qbe.com
Find an underwriter

Find an underwriter

See which of our underwriters are at Lloyd’s or QBE today.

Check now
Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director, Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director, Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director, Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

Denmark

France

Germany

Italy

Spain

Sweden