Skip to main content

QBE at BIBA 2019

QBE is proud to be exhibiting at BIBA 2019.

Wednesday 15 and Thursday 16 May 2019, Manchester Central

The British Insurance Brokers’ Association (BIBA) is the UK’s leading general insurance intermediary organisation representing the interests of insurance brokers, intermediaries and their customers. The annual two day conference is the leading event in the insurance calendar.

We look forward to meeting you at the QBE stand - D50

QBE is looking forward to exhibiting once again at the BIBA conference and meeting old and new colleagues. During the conference, QBE will be hosting a fantastic event with rugby legend Will Greenwood and we very much hope you will join us. 

QBE Drinks Reception, Wednesday 15 May at 3.15pm.

QBE Drinks Reception, Wednesday 15 May at 3.15pm.

Come and meet with rugby legend Will Greenwood MBE, on the QBE stand D50 and hear him talk about unpredictability in rugby and how teams can prepare for surprises. He will also take a look forward to the World Cup and share his views on the nations going into the tournament.

Download your invite here

QBE Attendees: 

If you are interested in arranging a meeting with a QBE representative please email our events team at events@uk.qbe.com with your details and we will be in touch.  

Cecile  Fresneau

Cecile Fresneau

Executive Director, UK Insurance

Tel: +44 203 465 3097

Cecile.Fresneau@uk.qbe.com
Natalie  Albert

Natalie Albert

Regional Distribution Manager - South

Tel: +44 161 838 7358

Natalie.Albert@uk.qbe.com
Stacey  Cowan

Stacey Cowan

Senior Underwriter

Stacey.Cowan@uk.qbe.com
Richard  Dakin

Richard Dakin

Regional Distribution Manager

Tel: +44 113 290 6302

richard.dakin@uk.qbe.com
Jon  Dye

Jon Dye

Director of Underwriting - Motor

Tel: +44 207 105 5598

Jonathan.Dye@uk.qbe.com
Natalie  Ferrigan

Natalie Ferrigan

Uk & Ireland Middle Market Distribution Manager

Tel: +44 1618387330

natalie.ferrigan@uk.qbe.com
Andy  Fitzgerald

Andy Fitzgerald

Regional Manager, North

Helen  Gregg

Helen Gregg

Claims Relationship Assistant Manager

Tel: +44 113 290 6214

helen.gregg@uk.qbe.com
Stuart  Swinden

Stuart Swinden

Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 113 290 6311

Stuart.Swinden@uk.qbe.com
Alex  Tong

Alex Tong

Regional Manager South

Alex.Tong@uk.qbe.com
Jon  White

Jon White

Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +44 20 7105 5126

jonathan.white@uk.qbe.com

We look forward to seeing you at BIBA!

To register your attendance at the conference please visit the BIBA registration website.

Your contact

Your contact

Emily Denning

Emily Denning

Events Manager