Skip to main content

QBE at AIRMIC

We are proud to sponsor and exhibit at Airmic 2023, the theme this year is 'Riding the waves of future risks and opportunities'.

QBE are delighted to be part of the Airmic Conference 2023.

The Airmic Conference is the only risk management conference where the whole industry comes together to share experiences and influence forward thinking. It has become the most important event in the calendar for the insurance and risk management industry.

Come and visit us at the QBE stand

During this year's conference we will be hosting and participating in a number of events, please see all the details below. We very much hope you will join us.

Tuesday 20 June – 11:45
S1 – Partner Seminar Panel

Join Erica Kofie, QBE Head of Cyber Proposition and the other panellists as they discuss Cyber risk – what really matters
Click here to find out more

Tuesday 20 June – 16:30
Informal drinks reception on the QBE stand 

 

Wednesday 21 June - 11:15 
S15 - Partner Seminar Panel

Join Anna Connolly, QBE Portfolio Manager – Major Risks, London Property, and other panellists as they discuss International Insurance: Global programmes must lead the way on contract certainty and data analytics.
Click here to find out more

QBE Attendees at Airmic

If you are interested in arranging a meeting with a QBE representative please email our events team at events@uk.qbe.com with your details and we will be in touch.

Andrew Colin Kane

Andrew Colin Kane

Portfolio Manager Construction

+44 20 7105 5870

Andy.Kane@uk.qbe.com
Carly Eveniss

Carly Eveniss

Portfolio Manager

+44 20 3465 3077

Carly.Eveniss@uk.qbe.com
Christopher Wallace

Christopher Wallace

Executive Director - UK Insurance

+44 7977 284861

Chris.Wallace@uk.qbe.com
David Jones

David Jones

Director of Underwriting - UK Property & Packaged

+44 20 7105 5643

David.Jones@uk.qbe.com
David Warr

David Warr

Portfolio Manager

+44 20 7105 4604

David.Warr@uk.qbe.com
Deborah O'Riordan

Deborah O'Riordan

Practice Leader - Risk Solutions

Erica Kofie

Erica Kofie

Head of Cyber Proposition

+44 20 7105 5436

Erica.Kofie@uk.qbe.com
Michael Haley

Michael Haley

Head of Claims Relationship Management and Multinational Claims

+44 20 7105 4716

Mike.Haley@uk.qbe.com
Neil Fleming

Neil Fleming

UK Underwriting Manager, Construction & Engineering

+44 20 7105 4331

Neil.Fleming@uk.qbe.com
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Claims Relationship Manager

Sean Bell

Sean Bell

Head of Risk Solutions

Anthony Hills

Anthony Hills

Client Executive

We look forward to seeing you at Airmic.