Skip to main content

QBE at Airmic Fest 2020

This year Airmic are holding a three day virtual event on Tuesday 22nd September to Thursday 24th September.

Join QBE at the event and register for our On Demand Session and QBE sponsored Yoga. 

To register for the virtual event please sign up here. 

We look forward to meeting you. 

On Demand Session - The Road to Recovery: The Power of Early Mental & Physical Health Rehabilitation Intervention. 23rd September - 11.30am - 12.15pm

On Demand Session - The Road to Recovery: The Power of Early Mental & Physical Health Rehabilitation Intervention. 23rd September - 11.30am - 12.15pm

QBE Rehabilitation experts will take delegates through an evidence-based presentation on the benefit of early intervention on return-to-work outcomes. This workshop will also cover how Covid-19 and increased remote working have affected the nature of employee injuries and illnesses and how early intervention is still possible in a virtual environment. Our speakers: Pinar Karabulut, Rehabilitation Consultant and Ian Chiswell, Rehabilitation Consultant

Register here
QBE Sponsored Yoga

QBE Sponsored Yoga

As part of the festival, we will also be hosting daily yoga sessions to kick start each day! These sessions will be suitable for all levels and will run daily at 07:15 - 08:00 each day. You can register for these sessions when signing up to the event.

Register here.

QBE Attendees at Airmic Fest:

If you are interested in arranging a virtual meeting with one of our representatives, please email them directly or contacts the Events Team.

Adrian  Browne

Adrian Browne

Senior Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 20 7105 5425

adrian.browne@uk.qbe.com
Alex  Tong

Alex Tong

Regional Manager South

Alex.Tong@uk.qbe.com
Andy  Fitzgerald

Andy Fitzgerald

Regional Manager, North

Andrew  Lawrence

Andrew Lawrence

Client Executive

Tel: +44 2071055884

andrew.lawrence@uk.qbe.com
Anna  Bennett

Anna Bennett

Portfolio Manager - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 207 105 4336

Anna.Bennett@uk.qbe.com
Anna  Connolly

Anna Connolly

Portfolio Manager - Major Risks - LM Property

Tel: +44 20 7105 5775

anna.connolly@uk.qbe.com
Chris  Horner

Chris Horner

Client Account Manager

Tel: +44 113 290 6309

chris.horner@uk.qbe.com
David  Dexter

David Dexter

Risk Solutions Practice Leader - Casualty & Construction

Tel: +44 2071054514

David.Dexter@uk.qbe.com
Dawn  Gray

Dawn Gray

Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 20 7105 4502

dawn.gray@uk.qbe.com
George  Northover

George Northover

Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 2071054290

george.northover@uk.qbe.com
Jane  Steel

Jane Steel

Multinational Client Manager

Jane.Steel@uk.qbe.com
James  Purkis

James Purkis

Regional Distribution Manager

Tel: +44 2071055664

james.purkis@uk.qbe.com
Laura  Harrison

Laura Harrison

Multinational Client Manager

Tel: +44 124 534 3292

laura.harrison@uk.qbe.com
Lauren  Knight

Lauren Knight

Multinational Client Manager

Tel: +44 207 105 4416

lauren.knight@uk.qbe.com
Linden  Farley

Linden Farley

Claims Relationship Manager

Tel: +44 121 710 1736

linden.farley@uk.qbe.com
Mike  Haley

Mike Haley

Head of Claims Relationship Management and Multinational Claims

Tel: +44 02071054716

mike.haley@uk.qbe.com
Paul  Austin

Paul Austin

Claims Relationship Manager

Tel: +44 2071054096

paul.austin@uk.qbe.com
Paul  Johnson

Paul Johnson

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +44 207 105 5140

Paul.Johnson1@uk.qbe.com
Philip  Charman

Philip Charman

Portfolio Manager - Corporate - London Market Property

Tel: +44 20 7105 4041

philip.charman@uk.qbe.com
Sean  Bell

Sean Bell

Practice Leader - Risk Solutions

Tel: +44 20 7105 4105

sean.bell@uk.qbe.com
Sonia  Carballo

Sonia Carballo

Client Executive

Tel: +44 2071055809

sonia.carballo@uk.qbe.com
Steve  Adcock

Steve Adcock

Underwriting Manager - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 20 7105 4189

steve.adcock@uk.qbe.com
Teddy  Samengo-Turner

Teddy Samengo-Turner

Strategic Broker Development Co-ordinator

Tel: + 2 2828 0037

Edward.Samengo-Turner@uk.qbe.com
Tony  Hills

Tony Hills

Client Executive

Tel: +44 20 7105 5834

tony.hills@uk.qbe.com
Trudi  Easter

Trudi Easter

Multinational Client Centre Hub Manager

Tel: +44 124 527 2625

trudi.easter@uk.qbe.com
William  Jackson

William Jackson

Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 20 7105 5821

william.jackson@uk.qbe.com

Your contact

Your contact

Jess Swallow

Jess Swallow

Events Adviser

Tel: +44 207 105 5950

Jessica.Swallow@uk.qbe.com

Emily Denning

Emily Denning

Events Manager