Skip to main content
Skip to main content

QBE at Airmic 2022

We are proud to sponsor and exhibit at Airmic 2022, the theme this year is 'Moving forward together'.

Airmic Conference and Exhibition 2022
The ACC, Liverpool 

QBE at Airmic 2022

QBE are delighted to be part of the Airmic Conference 2022. During the conference, we intend to showcase a number of key topics and products.

The Airmic Conference is the only risk management conference where the whole industry comes together to share experiences and influence forward thinking. It has become the most important event in the calendar for the insurance and risk management industry.

Come and visit us at the QBE stand

During this year's conference we will be hosting and participating in a number of events, please see all the details below. We very much hope you will join us.

Tuesday 07 June - 08.00
Wellness Session
Yoga with QBE and Jessie Eloise Yoga
QBE meeting space 

Tuesday 07 June - 11:15 
S2 - Partner Seminar Panel

Join Matt Lacy, Programme Director – Construction and Multinational, QBE, and other panellists as they discuss building resilience – going beyond the pandemic, what lessons can be learned to build resilience in national and business life. Click here to find out more.

Tuesday 07 June - 12:30 - 12:50 

ESG Hub - is it possible to find a balance between ‘I’ and ‘we’?
Do not miss Grant Clemence, Head of Insurance Risk and Corporate Insurance, QBE as he explores individual and collective commitment to ESG and what are the limitations of our commitment and why?

Tuesday 07 June - 17:00 
Informal drinks reception on the QBE stand 

Wednesday 08 June - 14:45 

Fireside chat with Andy Besant, Chief Customer Officer, QBE and Sir Richard Shirreff.

QBE Attendees at Airmic

If you are interested in arranging a meeting with a QBE representative please email our events team at events@uk.qbe.com with your details and we will be in touch.

Andrew  Besant

Andrew Besant

Chief Customer Officer

Tel: +44 (20) 71054824

Andrew.Besant@uk.qbe.com
Andrew  Lawrence

Andrew Lawrence

Client Executive

Tel: +44 (20) 71055884

Andrew.Lawrence@uk.qbe.com
Andy  Fitzgerald

Andy Fitzgerald

Director - UK Regions

Tel: +44 (141) 2271537

Andy.Fitzgerald@uk.qbe.com
Andy  Kane

Andy Kane

Portfolio Manager Construction

Tel: +44 (20) 71055870

Andy.Kane@uk.qbe.com
Anna  Bennett

Anna Bennett

Director of Underwriting - UK Casualty

Tel: +44 (20) 71054336

Anna.Bennett@uk.qbe.com
Anna  Connolly

Anna Connolly

Portfolio Manager - Major Risks - LM Property

Tel: +44 (20) 71055775

Anna.Connolly@uk.qbe.com
Carly  Eveniss

Carly Eveniss

Portfolio Manager

Tel: +44 (20) 34653077

Carly.Eveniss@uk.qbe.com
Daryn  England

Daryn England

Senior Underwriter - Motor

Tel: +44 (20) 71054440

Daryn.England@uk.qbe.com
David  Dexter

David Dexter

Risk Solutions Practice Leader - Casualty & Construction

Tel: +44 (20) 71054514

David.Dexter@uk.qbe.com
David  Warr

David Warr

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

Tel: +44 (20) 71054604

David.Warr@uk.qbe.com
Helene  Richards

Helene Richards

Multinational Client Manager

Tel: +44 (1245) 272953

Helene.Richards@uk.qbe.com
John  Partington

John Partington

Senior Risk Manager

John.Partington@uk.qbe.com
Lucy  White

Lucy White

Senior Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Lucy.White@uk.qbe.com
Matt  Lacy

Matt Lacy

Interim Executive Director, UK Insurance

Tel: +44 (20) 71054882

Matt.Lacy@uk.qbe.com
Mike  Haley

Mike Haley

Head of Claims Relationship Management and Multinational Claims

Tel: +44 (20) 71054716

Mike.Haley@uk.qbe.com
Nick  Fox

Nick Fox

Senior Risk Manager

Tel: +44 (161) 8387377

Nick.Fox@uk.qbe.com
Paul  Austin

Paul Austin

Claims Relationship Manager

Tel: +44 (20) 71054096

Paul.Austin@uk.qbe.com
Sean  Bell

Sean Bell

Head of Risk Solutions

Tel: +44 (20) 71054105

Sean.Bell@uk.qbe.com
Sonia  Carballo

Sonia Carballo

Client Executive

Tel: +44 (20) 71055809

Sonia.Carballo@uk.qbe.com
Tony  Hills

Tony Hills

Client Executive

Tel: +44 (20) 71055834

Tony.Hills@uk.qbe.com
Will  Finley

Will Finley

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +44 (20) 34653371

William.Finley@uk.qbe.com
William  Jackson

William Jackson

Underwriting Manager - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 (20) 71055821

William.Jackson@uk.qbe.com

We look forward to seeing you at Airmic. 

Your contact

Your contact

Tony Hills

Tony Hills

Client Executive

Tel: +44 (20) 71055834

Tony.Hills@uk.qbe.com

Emily Denning

Emily Denning

Events Manager

Tel: +44 (20) 71055921