Skip to main content
Skip to main content

QBE at Airmic 2021

We are proud to sponsor and exhibit at Airmic 2021, the theme this year is 'Driving Transformation'.

Airmic Conference and Exhibition 2021
The Brighton Centre

QBE at Airmic 2021

QBE are delighted to be part of the Airmic Conference 2021. During the conference, we intend to showcase a number of key topics and products.

The Airmic Conference is the only risk management conference where the whole industry comes together to share experiences and influence forward thinking. It has become the most important event in the calendar for the insurance and risk management industry.

Come and visit us at stand 42

During this year's conference we will be hosting and participating in a number of events, please see all the details below. We very much hope you will join us.

Tuesday 05 October - 07.30
Wellness Session
Yoga with QBE and Jessie Eloise Yoga
QBE meeting space in the restaurant at the Brighton Centre

Tuesday 05 October - 12.45
B1 - Claims Hub
How is technology set to transform claims? 
Presentation by Lucy Costin - Innovation Claims Manager

Tuesday 05 October - 14.00 
S4 - Partner Seminar Panel
Insights from the annual Airmic survey - scanning the foresight horizon
Panel membership - Matt Lacy - Interim Executive Director - UK

Tuesday 05 October - 17.31
Informal drinks reception with QBE
QBE meeting space in the restaurant at the Brighton Centre

QBE Attendees at Airmic

Andrew  Lawrence

Andrew Lawrence

Client Executive

Tel: +44 2071055884

andrew.lawrence@uk.qbe.com
Anna  Bennett

Anna Bennett

Interim Director of Underwriting, Casualty

Tel: +44 207 105 4336

Anna.Bennett@uk.qbe.com
Anna  Connolly

Anna Connolly

Portfolio Manager - Major Risks - LM Property

Tel: +44 20 7105 5775

anna.connolly@uk.qbe.com
David  Dexter

David Dexter

Risk Solutions Practice Leader - Casualty & Construction

Tel: +44 2071054514

David.Dexter@uk.qbe.com
David  Jones

David Jones

Director of Underwriting - Property & Packaged

Tel: +44 20 7105 5643

david.jones@uk.qbe.com
David  Warr

David Warr

Underwriter Team Leader

Tel: +44 2071054604

david.warr@uk.qbe.com
Jamie  Thompson

Jamie Thompson

Director of Financial Lines

Tel: +1 416 682 5971

jamie.thompson@uk.qbe.com
Jon  Dye

Jon Dye

Director of Underwriting - Motor

Tel: +44 207 105 5598

Jonathan.Dye@uk.qbe.com
Laura  Harrison

Laura Harrison

Multinational Client Manager

Tel: +44 124 534 3292

laura.harrison@uk.qbe.com
Lucy  Costin

Lucy Costin

Innovation Claims Manager Performance

Tel: +44 (207) 1054391

lucy.costin@uk.qbe.com
Lucy  White

Lucy White

Underwriter

Lucy.White@uk.qbe.com
Matt  Lacy

Matt Lacy

Interim Executive Director, UK Insurance

Tel: +44 20 7105 4882

matt.lacy@uk.qbe.com
Mike  Haley

Mike Haley

Head of Claims Relationship Management and Multinational Claims

Tel: +44 02071054716

mike.haley@uk.qbe.com
Natalie  Albert

Natalie Albert

Regional Distribution Manager - South

Tel: +44 161 838 7358

Natalie.Albert@uk.qbe.com
Paul  Austin

Paul Austin

Claims Relationship Manager

Tel: +44 2071054096

paul.austin@uk.qbe.com
Rebecca  Lowe

Rebecca Lowe

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +44 (207) 1054465

Rebecca.Lowe@uk.qbe.com
Sean  Bell

Sean Bell

Head of Risk Solutions

Tel: +44 20 7105 4105

sean.bell@uk.qbe.com
Sonia  Carballo

Sonia Carballo

Client Executive

Tel: +44 2071055809

sonia.carballo@uk.qbe.com
Stephen  Brown

Stephen Brown

Head of Partnership Management

Tel: +44 20 7105 5872

stephen.brown@uk.qbe.com
Stephen  Gristwood

Stephen Gristwood

Portfolio Manager - Motor

Tel: +44 207 105 4442

stephen.gristwood@uk.qbe.com
William  Jackson

William Jackson

Senior Underwriter - Commercial Lines

Tel: +44 20 7105 5821

william.jackson@uk.qbe.com

If you are interested in arranging a meeting with a QBE representative please email our events team at events@uk.qbe.com with your details and we will be in touch.

Your contact

Your contact

Tony Hills

Tony Hills

Client Executive

Tel: +44 20 7105 5834

tony.hills@uk.qbe.com

Tom Hall

Tom Hall

Marketing Business Partner

Tel: +44 203 465 3961

Tom.Hall@uk.qbe.com